about us

Inspired by and love of British art, culture, design and feminine fashion, Tian Yao, a Chinese and UK educated trilingual entrepreneur, launched the Victoria Hyde London brand.

Tian started her first international business at the age of 24.
She succeeded through an inspiring composition of activities from the
Combining rational-analytical thinking with creativity through her master's degree and her lifelong role as a recreational dancer. The fusion of these learned traits resulted in a remarkable fashion instinct. At the same time, the exchange with people from business and culture gave her an appreciation for countless ideas that can come from a global team.

Victoria Hyde London is 70% female and 30% male and has staff in three countries. The company is based on the needs of modern women and always focuses on feminine elegance. To this end, Victoria Hyde works with leading designers from the watch, jewelery and accessories sectors. Victoria Hyde wants to break with the previous idea that watch fashion is exclusively a male domain. So far, the needs of watch fashion have not adequately corresponded to those of women. Tian Yao has recognized this. It is time for a new era. An era of feminine aesthetics inspired and created by the creator herself.

Tian Yao believes that culture and art belong to the world, and she wants to share this belief with Victoria Hyde's customers. She describes the British capital as a source of inspiration, which is reflected in the sensual and playful Victoria Hyde London collections. Inspired by the pulsating metropolis, the products stand for romantic, feminine and style-conscious designs as well as for a distinctive quality standard.

At Victoria Hyde you will experience a world full of sensuality and femininity, paired with culture, fashion and an appreciation for the beautiful things in life.

DON'T DREAM IT. WEAR IT!

×

Inspiriert von britischer Kunst, Kultur, Design und femininer Mode und die dadurch entstandene Liebe zu diesen Disziplinen, hat Tian Yao, eine in China und Großbritannien ausgebildete dreisprachige Unternehmerin, die Brand Victoria Hyde London gegründet. 

Tian startete ihr erstes internationales Geschäft im Alter von 24 Jahren. Ihre Tätigkeit als professionelle Tänzerin brachte Sie in Kontakt mit inspirierenden Menschen aus Wirtschaft und Kultur. Dieser Austausch vermittelte ihr die Wertschätzung für unzähligen Ideen, die von einem globalen Team ausgehen können.

Victoria Hyde London besteht zu 70% aus Frauen und 30% aus Männern und hat Mitarbeiter in drei Ländern. Das Unternehmen basiert auf den Bedürfnissen moderner Frauen und hat stets weibliche Eleganz im Fokus. Hierfür arbeitet Victoria Hyde mit führenden Designern aus der Uhren-, Schmuck- und Accessoires Branche zusammen. Der bisherigen Vorstellung, Uhrenmode sei ausschließlich eine Männerdomäne, möchte Victoria Hyde durchbrechen. Die Bedürfnisse in der Uhrenmode haben bisher denen der Frauen nicht genügend entsprochen. Das hat Tian Yao erkannt.Es ist an der Zeit für eine neue Ära. Eine Ära voller weiblicher Ästhetik, inspiriert und von der Schöpferin selbst.

Tian Yao ist der Überzeugung, dass Kultur und Kunst zur Welt gehören, und sie möchte diesen Glauben mit den Kunden von Victoria Hyde teilen. Sie beschreibt die britische Hauptstadt als Inspirationsquelle, welches sich in den sinnlichen und verspielten Victoria Hyde London Kollektionenwiederspiegelt. Inspiriert von der pulsierenden Metropole stehen die Produkte für romantische, weibliche und stilbewusste Designs sowie für einen ausgeprägten Qualitätsanspruch.

Bei Victoria Hyde erlebst Du eine Welt voller Sinnlichkeit und Weiblichkeit, gepaart mit Kultur,  Mode und einer Wertschätzung für die schönen Dinge des Lebens.

DON’T DREAM IT. WEAR IT!