Shipment

Shipping information:

Zone

Shipping

delivery time

Germany

for free

Delivery time 2 to 3 working days

Austria, Belgium, Czech Republic, Denmark, Liechtenstein, Luxembourg, Netherlands

€9.95

3-5 workdays

France, Hungary, Italy, Monaco, Poland, Slovakia, Slovenia

€14.95

3-5 workdays

Croatia, Estonia, Finland, Ireland, Latvia, Lithuania, Norway, Portugal, Spain, Sweden

€19.95

5-10 working days

Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Greece, Iceland, Romania, Serbia

€39.95

5-10 working days

rest of the world

80€

5-10 working days

If you have any questions about delivery to a specific area, please send us an email info@victoria-hyde.com . We will get in touch with you as soon as possible. You can also reach us Monday to Friday from 9:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m. on the following telephone number 04025 499080 .
You are also welcome to contact us via the message function on our social networks. You can find us on Instagram and Facebook at @victoriahydelondon .

Delivery
Unless otherwise agreed, delivery takes place from the warehouse to the delivery address specified by the customer. Information about the delivery period is non-binding unless, in exceptional cases, the delivery date has been confirmed bindingly.

Conclusion of contract and withdrawal
BBD Buy Best Europe GmbH undertakes to accept the customer's order under the terms and conditions of the website. In the event of typographical, printing or calculation errors on the website, BBD Buy Best Europe GmbH is entitled to withdraw from the contract. If the supplier of BBD Buy Best Europe GmbH does not supply BBD Buy Best Europe GmbH with the ordered goods despite a contractual obligation, BBD Buy Best Europe GmbH is also entitled to withdraw. In this case, the customer will be informed immediately that the ordered product is not available. The purchase price already paid will be refunded immediately.

Versand

Versandhinweise:

Zone

Versandkosten

Lieferzeit

Deutschland

4,95€ (kostenlos ab einem Warenkorbwert von 50€)

2-3 Werktage

Österreich, Belgien, Tschechien, Dänemark, Liechtenstein, Luxemburg, Niederlande

9,95€ 

2-5 Werktage

Frankreich, Ungarn, Italien, Monaco, Polen, Slowakei, Slowenien

14,95€

2-5 Werktage

Kroatien, Estland, Finnland, Irland, Lettland, Litauen, Norwegen, Portugal, Spanien, Schweden

19,95€

2-5 Werktage

Bosnien und Herzegowina, Bulgarien, Griechenland, Island, Rumänien, Serbien

39,95€

2-5 Werktage

Rest der Welt

80€

2-5 Werktage

 

Bei Fragen zu der Lieferung in ein bestimmtes Gebiet schreibe uns gerne eine E-Mail an info@victoria-hyde.com. Wir werden uns schnellstmöglich mit Dir in Verbindung setzen. Außerdem erreichst du uns Montags bis Freitags von 9:00 bis 16:00 Uhr unter der folgenden Telefonnummer 04025 499080.
Gerne kannst du uns auch über die Nachrichtenfunktion unserer sozialen Netzwerke kontaktieren. Bei Instagram und Facebook findest Du uns unter @victoriahydelondon.

 

Lieferung
Sofern nicht anders vereinbart, erfolgt die Lieferung ab Lager an die vom Besteller angegebene Lieferadresse. Angaben über die Lieferfrist sind unverbindlich, soweit nicht ausnahmsweise der Liefertermin verbindlich zugesagt wurde. 

Vertragsabschluss und Rücktritt
BBD Buy Best Europe GmbH verpflichtet sich, die Bestellung des Bestellers zu den Bedingungen der Webseite anzunehmen. Bei Schreib-, Druck- und Rechenfehlern auf der Website ist BBD Buy Best Europe GmbH zum Rücktritt berechtigt. Falls der Lieferant von BBD Buy Best Europe GmbH trotz vertraglicher Verpflichtung BBD Buy Best Europe GmbH nicht mit der bestellten Ware beliefert, ist BBD Buy Best Europe GmbH ebenfalls zum Rücktritt berechtigt. In diesem Fall wird der Besteller unverzüglich darüber informiert, dass das bestellte Produkt nicht zur Verfügung steht. Der bereits bezahlte Kaufpreis wird unverzüglich erstattet.

 

×