Set New English Lady Bag Leather in Black

€69,00

24 month guarantee

Delivery in 2-3 working days

Free returns

The New English Lady Bag by Victoria Hyde London is your faithful companion at any time of the day and can be combined in many ways. The classic handbag is made of genuine sheepskin and impresses with its minimalist details. A golden logo plate, a quilted pattern in the leather and a black metal belt adorn the bag. The handbag can be worn over the shoulder or as a crossbody bag.

You will also receive a beautiful foulard with this bag. The elegant silk cloth in light blue makes this handbag shine as a unique accessory, for a particularly luxurious look. Of course, this high-quality silk scarf can also be worn around the neck or wrist as an individual accessory.

  • dimensions: 18.5cm x 14.5cm x 7cm
  • Strap length: 95cm
  • Strap height: 47cm
  • Texture: genuine leather

Customer reviews

Based on 7 reviews Write a review
Banner Image
Banner Image

The modern woman doesn't need a handbag that just looks good, she needs an accessory that empowers her and offers a real functional advantage. That's why we launched NEW WORK BAGS and NEW WORK ACCESSORIES .

NEW WORK BAG

Our NEW WORK BAG identifies with five characteristics that are important for this new work-life balance: DESIGN, SPACE, INNER ORGANIZATION, MATERIAL and PRICE .

Banner Image

At VICTORIA HYDE , we believe we are doing our small part to help modern women overcome these challenges by equipping them with the right fashion accessories.

Instagram feed

FREE RETURNS

Returns within 30 days will receive a full refund.

INTERNATIONAL SHIPPING

Ship anywhere, prices available at checkout.

24/7 support

Write us an email.

Set New English Lady Bag Leder Schwarz

€69,00

Die New English Lady Bag von Victoria Hyde London ist dein treuer Begleiter zu jeder Tageszeit und lässt sich vielfältig kombinieren. Die klassische Handtasche ist aus echtem Schafsleder gefertigt und besticht durch minimalistische Details. Eine goldene Logoplatte, eine Steppmusterung im Leder und ein schwarzer Metallgurt zieren die Tasche. Die Handtasche ist sowohl über die Schulter als Crossbody Bag tragbar.

Außerdem erhältst Du zu dieser Tasche einen wunderschönen Foulard. Das elegante Seidentuch in hellblau lässt diese Handtasche zu einem einzigartigen Accessoire erstrahlen, für einen besonders luxuriösen Look. Selbstverständlich kann dieses hochwertige Tuch aus Seide auch als individuelles Accessoire um den Hals oder das Handgelenk getragen werden.

  • Maßen: 18.5cm x 14.5cm x 7cm
  • Tragegurt Länge: 95cm
  • Tragegurt Höhe: 47cm
  • Textur: Echtleder

Buy it with

Armband Alocasia Love in Gold

€29,00

 
 

Customer Reviews

Based on 7 reviews Write a review

Bei VICTORIA HYDE glauben wir, dass wir unseren kleinen Teil dazu beitragen, moderne Frauen bei der Bewältigung dieser Herausforderungen zu unterstützen, indem wir sie mit den richtigen Modeaccessoires ausstatten.

Instagram feed

KOSTENLOSE RETOURE

Innerhalb Deutschland. Bei Rücksendungen innerhalb von 30 Tagen erhalten Sie eine volle Rückerstattung.

INTERNATIONALER VERSAND

Versende überall hin, Preise an der Kasse verfügbar.

24/7 support

Schreibe uns eine E-Mail.